• myfuture@futureinstitute.us
  • 847.227.9858

CENTRAL OFFICE

STAFF & REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

Cengiz Karatas
Executive Director

Read more…

Nichole Pientka
Assistant to the Executive Director

Read more…

REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

CHICAGO, IL
Mrs. Tugba
Regional Representative at CMSA
turkay@cmsaonline.net
(773) 761-8960 x 313

Read more…

CHICAGO, IL
Mr. Yildiz
Regional Representative at HSA McKInley Park
yildiz@hsamckinley.org

Read more…

LORAIN, OH
Mr. AG
Regional Representative at HSA Lorain 
gurbuz@horizonlorain.org
(440) 282-4277 ext#162

Read more…

CLEVELAND, OH
Mr. Fesli
Regional Representative at HSA Cleveland
fesli@horizoncleveland.org
(216)432-3660  Ext: 311

Read more…

INDIANAPOLIS, IN
Fred Powell
Regional Representative at IMSA North
powell@imsaindy.org
(317) 259-7300

Read more…

COLUMBUS, OH
Mr. Kaklik
Regional Representative at HSA Columbus
kaklik@horizoncolumbus.org
(614) 846 7616 ext:3002

Read more…

CINCINNATI, OH
Fikret Burgazli
Regional Representative at HSA Cincinnati
fburgazli@horizoncincy.org
(513) 242-0099

Read more…

DAYTON, OH
Zeliha Celiker
Regional Representative at HSA Dayton
zeliha@horizondayton.org
(937) 281 1480

Read more…

TOLEDO, OH
Nicholas McClellan
Regional Representative at HSA Toledo
mcclellan@horizontoledo.org
(419) 474-3350 ext. 102

Read more…

DETROIT, MI
Jaihoon Khamush
Regional Representative at MMSA
jaihoon@mmsaonline.org
(586) 353-2108

Read more…

ST. LOUIS, MO
Mr. Durhan
Regional Representative at GSA
adurhan@gsastl.org
(314) 261-4361 ext. 138

Read more…