• myfuture@futureinstitute.us
  • 847.227.9858

CENTRAL OFFICE

STAFF & REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

Cengiz Karatas
Executive Director

Read more…

Nichole Pientka
Program Officer

Read more…

Iara Arai Aldape
Program Officer

Read more…

Carmen Gioiosa, Ed.D.
Development Officer

Read more…

Aggie Kedzior
Communications & Media Intern

Read more…

REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

CHICAGO, IL
Mrs. Tugba
Regional Representative at CMSA
turkay@cmsaonline.net
(773) 761-8960 x 313

CHICAGO, IL
Mr. Yildiz
Regional Representative at HSA McKInley Park
yildiz@hsamckinley.org

CHICAGO, IL
Rosaleyn Maldonado
Regional Representative at HSA Southwest
maldonado@hsaswchicago.org

LORAIN, OH
Mr. AG
Regional Representative at HSA Lorain 
gurbuz@horizonlorain.org
(440) 282-4277 ext#162

CLEVELAND, OH
Mr. Fesli
Regional Representative at HSA Cleveland
fesli@horizoncleveland.org
(216)432-3660  Ext: 311

COLUMBUS, OH
Mr. Kaklik
Regional Representative at HSA Columbus
kaklik@horizoncolumbus.org
(614) 846 7616 ext:3002

DAYTON, OH
Regional Representative at HSA Dayton

CINCINNATI, OH
Regional Representative at HSA Cincinnati

TOLEDO, OH
Regional Representative at HSA Toledo

INDIANAPOLIS, IN
Fred Powell
Regional Representative at IMSA North
powell@imsaindy.org
(317) 259-7300

DETROIT, MI
Jaihoon Khamush
Regional Representative at MMSA
jaihoon@mmsaonline.org
(586) 353-2108

ST. LOUIS, MO
Mr. Durhan
Regional Representative at GSA
adurhan@gsastl.org
(314) 261-4361 ext. 138